Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Tuesday, May 21 to Wednesday, May 29, 2024
More Details
Wednesday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Wednesday, May 22 to Thursday, May 23, 2024
More Details
Thursday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Friday, May 24, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, May 23 to Friday, May 24, 2024
More Details
Friday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Friday, May 24 to Saturday, May 25, 2024
More Details
Saturday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, May 25 to Sunday, May 26, 2024
More Details
Sunday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Monday, May 27, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Sunday, May 26 to Monday, May 27, 2024
More Details
Monday Nights Cheri Rooftop & Lounge!
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM to Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 2:00 AM
Monday, May 27 to Tuesday, May 28, 2024
More Details
UFC 303: VIEWING PARTY ON THE ROOFTOP
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
More Details